JMW Horeca Uitzendbureau

Vestigingen

Amsterdam
Overtoom 201 - 203
1054 HT Amsterdam
(020) 462 40 01
(06) 54 99 40 84 (noodnummer)
amsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairamsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Utrecht
Biltstraat 24
3572 BB Utrecht
(030) 233 09 00
(06) 51 11 50 88 (noodnummer)
utrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairutrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Breda
Markendaalseweg 56
4811 KC Breda
(076) 531 08 30
(06) 51 99 26 19 (noodnummer)
breda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairbreda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Den Haag
Johanna Westerdijkplein 1
2521 EN Den Haag
(070) 302 00 04
(06) 46 70 08 36 (noodnummer)
denhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairdenhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Eindhoven
Keizersgracht 14
5611 GD Eindhoven
(040) 269 16 55
(06) 53 67 98 14 (noodnummer)
eindhoven@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Nijmegen
Burgemeester Hustinxstraat 70
6512 AG Nijmegen
(024) 324 55 88
(06) 21 54 03 34 (noodnummer)
nijmegen@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Rotterdam
Westblaak 185-189
3012 KJ Rotterdam
(010) 404 73 37
(06) 22 23 64 97 (noodnummer)
rotterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Zwolle
Harm Smeengekade 7 - 7b
8011 AK Zwolle
(038) 426 19 09
(06) 55 33 69 06 (noodnummer)
zwolle@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Administratie & Verloning
Diemermere 25
1112 TC Diemen
(020) 519 71 60 (JMW-er)
(020) 569 16 00 (Opdrachtgever)
centraleverloning@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Barista (landelijk)
Overtoom 201 - 203
1054 HT Amsterdam
(020) 786 20 62
(06) 13 74 43 58
barista@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl