JMW Horeca Uitzendbureau

Landelijk netwerk

Amsterdam
Wibautstraat 22-24
1091 GM Amsterdam
(020) 462 40 01 (horeca)
(020) 462 40 02 (culinair)
(06) 54 99 40 84 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 51 00 35 26 (culinair - noodnummer)
amsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairamsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Utrecht
Biltstraat 24
3572 BB Utrecht
(030) 233 0909 (barista)
(030) 233 09 00 (horeca)
(030) 233 09 02 (culinair)
(06) 22 87 74 86 (barista - noodnummer)
(06) 31 04 12 57 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 51 11 50 88 (culinair - noodnummer)
utrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairutrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
barista@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Breda
Markendaalseweg 56
4811 KC Breda
(076) 531 08 30 (horeca)
(076) 513 81 14 (culinair)
(06) 51 99 26 19 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 29 54 82 42 (culinair - noodnummer)
breda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairbreda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Den Haag
Johanna Westerdijkplein 1
2521 EN Den Haag
(070) 302 00 04 (horeca)
(070) 427 22 33 (culinair)
(06) 46 70 08 36 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 31 92 76 79 (culinair - noodnummer)
denhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairdenhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Eindhoven
Keizersgracht 14
5611 GD Eindhoven
(040) 269 16 55
(06) 53 67 98 14 (horeca - noodnummer)
eindhoven@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Leiden
Schipholweg 89
2316 ZL Leiden
(071) 566 50 90
(06) 22 21 42 95 (horeca - noodnummer)
leiden@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Nijmegen
Burgemeester Hustinxstraat 70
6512 AG Nijmegen
(024) 324 55 88
(06) 21 54 03 34 (horeca - noodnummer)
nijmegen@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Rotterdam
Oostzeedijk 241
3061 CX Rotterdam
(010) 404 73 37
(06) 22 23 64 97 (horeca - noodnummer)
rotterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Zwolle
Burgemeester Van Roijensingel 19
8011 CT Zwolle
(038) 426 19 09
(06) 55 33 69 06 (horeca - noodnummer)
zwolle@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl