JMW Horeca Uitzendbureau

Vestigingen

Amsterdam
Overtoom 201 - 203
1054 HT Amsterdam
(020) 786 20 62 (barista)
(020) 462 40 01 (horeca)
(020) 462 40 02 (culinair)
(020) 410 60 91 (catering)
(06) 13 74 43 58 (barista - noodnummer)
(06) 54 99 40 84 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 51 00 35 26 (culinair - noodnummer)
amsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairamsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
baristaamsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringamsterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Utrecht
Biltstraat 24
3572 BB Utrecht
(030) 233 09 09 (barista)
(030) 233 09 00 (horeca)
(030) 233 09 02 (culinair)
(030) 233 09 06 (catering)
(06) 51 11 50 88 (barista - noodnummer)
(06) 31 04 12 57 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 51 11 50 88 (culinair - noodnummer)
utrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairutrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
baristautrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringutrecht@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Breda
Markendaalseweg 56
4811 KC Breda
(076) 531 08 30 (horeca)
(076) 513 81 14 (culinair)
(076) 533 06 47 (catering)
(06) 51 99 26 19 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 29 54 82 42 (culinair - noodnummer)
breda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairbreda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringbreda@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Den Haag
Johanna Westerdijkplein 1
2521 EN Den Haag
(070) 449 57 27 (barista)
(070) 302 00 04 (horeca)
(070) 427 22 33 (culinair)
(070) 364 39 37 (catering)
(06) 13 74 43 58 (barista - noodnummer)
(06) 46 70 08 36 (horeca - noodnummer)
(06) 31 92 76 79 (culinair - noodnummer)
denhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
culinairdenhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
baristadenhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringdenhaag@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Eindhoven
Keizersgracht 14
5611 GD Eindhoven
(040) 269 60 10 (barista)
(040) 269 16 55 (horeca)
(040) 269 60 04 (catering)
(06) 53 67 98 14 (horeca - noodnummer)
eindhoven@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
baristaeindhoven@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringeindhoven@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Nijmegen
Burgemeester Hustinxstraat 70
6512 AG Nijmegen
(024) 324 55 88 (horeca)
(038) 427 67 35 (catering)
(06) 21 54 03 34 (horeca - noodnummer)
nijmegen@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringnijmegen@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Rotterdam
Westblaak 185-189
3012 KJ Rotterdam
(010) 404 73 37 (horeca)
(010) 786 40 21 (catering)
(06) 22 23 64 97 (horeca - noodnummer)
rotterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringrotterdam@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Zwolle
Harm Smeengekade 7 - 7b
8011 AK Zwolle
(038) 426 19 09 (horeca)
(038) 427 67 35 (catering)
(06) 55 33 69 06 (horeca - noodnummer)
zwolle@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
cateringzwolle@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl
Centrale Verloning
Diemermere 25
1112 TC Diemen
020-5197160
centraleverloning@jmwhorecapersoneel.nl